Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of the Northampton Branch was held at the University of Northampton’s Park Campus on 27 November 2014. The following were elected as officers to serve for 2015: Mr David Waller (Chairman), Dr Zoe Dyndor (Hon. Secretary) and Ms Laura Bakker (Hon. Treasurer). Mr William Walford was co-opted to the Committee of the Branch as Publicity Secretary.

The Committee extended its sincere thanks to the retiring Treasurer Mrs Marguerite Stephenson for her many years of service to the Branch.

By historicalassociationnorthamptonbranch